Email:info@wodsee.com Wodsee Electronics Limited

Wodsee Electronics Limited

À propos de nous
Contactez-nous

Wodsee Electronics Limited

Ajouter : No.8 bâtiment, Zone industrielle de daouda, No.18 City.Guangdong.China Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Chine 510620

Tél : + 86-020-82169672

Mobile : + 86-13660626672

Fax : + 86-020-32359263

Courriel :info@wodsee.com

Site Internet :www.wodsee.com

Skype : fiona.wodsee

À propos de nous

Guangzhou Wodsee Electronics Limited, établie en 2012, est une entreprise de haute technologie spécialisée dans le R & D, la fabrication et la vente de divers systèmes de surveillance, y compris une caméra HD IP, une caméra HD analogique, Smart Appareil photo, caméra hybride, caméra haute vitesse, enregistreur vidéo numérique, enregistreur vidéo en réseau, etc., largement utilisés dans des secteurs tels que les institutions financières, la sécurité publique, les télécommunications, le transport routier, les institutions judiciaires, l'éducation, l'électricité, la conservation de l'eau et etc. & Nbsp; & nbsp;

Wodsee, situé à Guangzhou, en Chine, occupe une superficie d'environ 6 000 mètres carrés avec environ 300 travailleurs sophistiqués. Avec trois marques, nous avons rapidement développé avec une stratégie d'échelle, de diversification et d'internationalisation au taux de performance de 50% au cours des dernières années. Nous avons deux équipes de R et D, les techniciens professionnels dépassent 50% de l'ensemble. Chaque année, nous investissons au moins 20% de nos revenus de ventes à la recherche, au développement et à l'innovation, ce qui permet à WODSEE d'obtenir des droits de propriété intellectuelle indépendants, de rester dans la place de leader dans l'industrie et de garantir une excellente performance de nos produits.

En 2013, Wodsee a été classé comme "High-tech Enterprises", "China Security 100", "Safe City Construction Recommended Brand", "Membre de China Security and Protection Industry Unit", et a construit Un partenariat stratégique à long terme avec GDPSPTA, Alibaba, Global Sources, Made in China, China Public Security Magazine. En outre, nos produits ont passé avec succès ISO9001: 2000, 3C, SGS, CE, FCC, RoHS, etc., ce qui assure une coopération très stable et à long terme avec chaque client.

Au cours des quatre dernières années, Les produits Wodsee ont gagné une grande réputation parmi les clients du monde entier en répondant à leurs besoins, en promouvant de nouveaux produits à notre meilleur service et une forte technologie, en particulier dans les pays européens tels que la Russie, la Roumanie, la Pologne, l'Italie et etc. Répondant à un prix raisonnable, de bonne qualité, - temps et excellent service, plus de 90% des clients nous ont racheté après les commandes d'essai. Et c'est notre taux défavorable d'honneur que nos produits peuvent être inférieurs à 0,1%.

Wodsee continuera à fournir des produits et des services de bonne qualité à des prix raisonnables et à de courts délais pour les clients du monde entier. Nous recherchons sincèrement une bonne coopération commerciale avec vous de manière gagnant-gagnant dans ce domaine de vidéosurveillance. Laissez-nous commencer notre partenariat coopératif maintenant!

 Customer.jpg

Email:info@wodsee.com Wodsee Electronics Limited

Wodsee Electronics Limited

About Us
Contact Us

Wodsee Electronics Limited

Add: No.8 Building, Yujing Industrial Zone, No.18 Dalingshan Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China 510620

Tel: +86-020-82169672

Mobile: +86-13660626672

Fax: +86-020-32359263

E-mail: info@wodsee.com

WWW.WODSEE-CCTV.COM

About Us

Guangzhou Wodsee Electronics Limited, established in 2012, is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the R&D, manufacturing and sales of various surveillance systems, including HD IP camera, HD analog camera, Smart camera, hybrid camera, high speed camera, digital video recorder, network video recorder and so on, which are largely used in industries like financial institutions, public security, telecommunications, traffic transportation, judicature institutions, education, electricity, water conservancy and etc.   

Wodsee, located in Guangzhou, China, occupies an area of approximately 6000 square meters with about 300 sophisticated workers. With three brands, we rapidly developed with strategy of scale, diversification and internationalization at performance rate of 50% in last years. We have two R&D team, professional technicians overpass 50% of the whole. Every year we invest at least 20% of our sales income to research, development and innovation, which enables WODSEE to get kinds of independent intellectual property rights, stay in the leading place in the industry and guarantee excellent performance of our products.

In 2013, Wodsee was rated as "High-tech Enterprises", "China Security 100", "Safe City Construction Recommended Brand", "Member of China Security and Protection Industry Unit", and have built a long-term strategic partnership with GDPSPTA, Alibaba, Global Sources, Made in China, China public security Magazine. Besides, our products have successfully passed ISO9001:2000, 3C, SGS, CE, FCC, RoHS etc., which well assure a very stable and long-term cooperation with each customer.

In passed four years, Wodsee products won great reputation among customers worldwide by meeting their needs, promoting new products at our best service and strong technology, especially in European countries such as Russia, Romania, Poland, Italy and etc. Replying on reasonable price, good quality, short lead-time and excellent service, over 90% customers re-buy from us after trial orders. And it is our honor defective rate of our products can be less than 0.1%.

Wodsee will keep providing good quality products and services with reasonable prices and short lead-time for customers around the world. We are sincerely seeking for a good business cooperation with you in a win-win way in this CCTV field. Let's start our cooperative partnership now!